Crocker Symposium 2014 » Crocker Symposium Committee

The Crocker Symposium 2014 acknowledges the support of, and expresses its gratitude to, the 2014 Planning Committee.

Co-Chairs Paul Rutter, Partner, Gilchrist and Rutter PC
Norma Williams, Partner, Williams & Associates
Vice-Chair (Diversity): Misty Sanford, Partner, Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
Vice-Chair (Operations): Elisa Paster, Partner, Glaser Weil LLP
Vice-Chair (Production): Sarah Spyksma, Capital Markets Counsel, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Vice-Chair (Sponsorship and Marketing): Susan J. Booth, Partner, Holland & Knight LLP
BRE Chair: Peter Niemiec, Partner, Law Offices of Peter Niemiec
Marketing Chair: Claire Hervey Collins, Partner, Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Materials Chair: Caroline Dreyfus, Partner, Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Reporters Co-Chairs: Martha Bringas, Senior Counsel, Gresham Savage
Marybeth Heydt, Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Sponsorship Chair: Robert T. Flick, Partner, Law Offices of Robert T. Flick

Crocker Symposium Committee:

Madeeha Abdulla
Research Analyst, Los Angeles Economic Development Corporation
Kimberly Abkin
Account Representative, Fidelity National Title
Anne Alexander
Associate, Pircher, Nichols & Meeks LLP
Michael Banner
President & CEO, Los Angeles Local Development Corporation
Robert Barnes
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
John Chapin
Real Property, Insurance, and Public Law Practice Group Manager, Continuing Education of the Bar (CEB)
Norm Chernin
Senior Vice President and Senior Commercial Underwriter, Fidelity National Title Group
Gene Clark
President, 5 Arch Funding Corp.
M. Scott Cooper
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
Kathy Culver
Director of Client Relations, CLAS
Brant H. Dveirin
Partner, Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Mauricio Escobar, PG
Roux Associates, Inc.
George C. Fatheree III
Associate, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Lewis G. Feldman
Partner,  Goodwin Procter LLP
Sarah Garber
Associate, Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
Ashley Jason
Associate, Holland & Knight LLP
Daniel G. Jordan
Partner, Glaser Weil LLP
Tim Kawahara
Executive Director, UCLA Ziman Center for Real Estate
Gregg Loubier
Partner, Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Karla MacCary
Partner, Nossaman LLP
James Maddox
Principal, Avison Young
DJ Moore
Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP
Ehud Mouchly
Principal, Readi, LLC
Gytis L. Nefas, Esq.
VP, Senior Underwriting Counsel, North American Title Insurance Company
Susan Noonoo
Partner, Loeb & Loeb LLP
Kathleen Smalley
Partner, Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
Michael G. Smooke
Partner, Eisner Kahan Gorry Chapman Ross & Jaffe LLP
Gary M. Tenzer
Principal and Managing Director, George Smith Partners
Ira Waldman
Partner, Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Elizabeth Watson
Partner, Greenberg Glusker LLP
Seth Weissman
Partner, Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
Pamela Westhoff
Partner, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Brian Williams
President, Junior Achievement, So. Cal.
Marc Young
Chair, Global Real Estate Group, Morrison & Forrester LLP
Gary York
Partner, Ballard Spahr LLP


The Crocker Symposium Committee gratefully acknowledges the additional contributions of the following individuals:

Eric Altoon
Partner, Law Offices of Eric A. Altoon
Nedra Austin
Senior Real Estate and Contracts Counsel, DineEquity, Inc.
Kate Ceredona
Development Coordinator, UCLA Ziman Center for Real Estate
Rocky Collis
Associate, Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
Rob De Forest
Managing Principal, The Pinyon Group
Stephanie Diebold
Associate, Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
Gordon Eng
Law Offices of Gordon K. Eng
Peter Gelles
Partner, Law Offices of Peter Gelles
Byron Hayes, Esq. Larry Hummer
Partner, Law Offices of Larry Hummer
Lauren Krapf
Associate, Glaser Weil LLP
Michael S. Klein
Partner, Klein & Weisz
Trudi Lesser
Partner, Law Offices of Trudi J. Lesser
Erin Natter
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
Beth Peterson
Associate, Glaser Weil LLP
Doug Praw
Partner, Goodwin Procter LLP
Paige Serden
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager, Real Estate Division, City National Bank
Steve Serna
Law Clerk, Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Alfred Smith
Partner, Nossaman LLP
Almuhtada Smith, Esq.
Paula Reddish Zinneman
Principal, AP Solutions
Kia Roberts
Associate, Gresham Savage
Tori Robinson
Vice President, Old Republic Title Company
Fernando Villa
Partner, Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Ben Walker
Commercial Real Estate Investment Adviser, Benjamin Grae
Brandon Ward
Associate, Aleshire & Wynder LLP